Will they be able to keep Harley out of jail? #Mystery @AmandaWash #TracyJaneJackson


Dial L for Lynda
Tracey Jane Jackson & Amanda Washington
Release Date: May 1, 2016
Despite their economic and social differences, Addison Allen and Harley James have been
inseparable since sixth grade. But when Harley is arrested for the murder of her ex-boss, prison bars threaten to be the one thing that finally comes between them.
The body left on Harley’s doorstep proves to be too problematic for even Addison’s
enormous bank account, forcing the duo to roll up their sleeves and search for the murderer themselves. Working to prove Harley’s innocence brings out an unexpected passion for investigating a knack for uncovering the buried truth.
However, their freshly-acquired skills propel them into a dangerous new world full of
lies, secrets, and quite possibly…romance.
Will they be able to keep Harley out of jail? Or will they lose their hearts, and maybe even
their lives, in the process?




Tracey Jane Jackson

Tracey Jane Jackson is the NY Times Bestselling author of the popular Cauld Ane Series and has over half a million books in print.

Tracey was born and raised in New Zealand and with an American father, Scottish grandmother, and Kiwi mother, it’s no doubt she has a unique personality.

She has been happily married and gooey in love with her husband for over twenty years. They live in the Pacific Northwest with their two sons.

BE SURE TO VISIT FACEBOOK FOR SPECIAL DISCOUNTS (www.facebook.com/traceyjanejackson)

Amanda Washington

Amanda Washington first put her dreams to paper in 1999. She’s written mafia fiction (MAKING ANGEL and BREAKING BONES), dystopian (RESCUING LIBERTY and LIBERTY’S HOPE) and young adult (FALLEN, CUT, FORSAKEN) genres. When she’s not writing, she’s busy living out her real adventure in southwest Washington with her husband and their five boys. 

http://www.amandawashington.net/ – Website
https://www.facebook.com/AmandaWashington.Author – Facebook author page
@AmandaWash – twitter

Making Angel: Mariani Crime Family 1 (November 2015)
Breaking Bones: Mariani Crime Family 2 (March 2016)
Rescuing Liberty, Book 1 of the Perseverance Series (September 2013)
Liberty’s Hope, Book 2 of the Perseverance Series (February 2014)
Fallen: Chronicles of the Broken 1 (May 2014)
Cut: Chronicles of the Broken 2 (July 2014) 
Forsaken: Chronicles of the Broken 3 (November 2014)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.