What could go wrong when you’re having so much fun? #JoanneSexton #Romantica #KU

Jo Sexton The Afterworld.jpg

☆.。.:* BLOG TOUR  .。.:*☆   

Title: The Afterworld: Spring Gluttony
Author: Joanne Sexton
Series: Sinful Seasons Collection: Book 2
Genre: Erotic Romance

#Free to #Read on #KindleUnlimited
The Afterworld – Spring Gluttony is an erotic, romantic love story.

When Lucy’s best friend Matty introduces her to a sex club called The Afterworld she quickly becomes entranced and addicted to the excitement.

She does things she never thought she would do. Sex in public, sex with strangers and experimentation into a world she’s never ventured before.

What could go wrong when you’re having so much fun?

Gluttonous sex and addiction keeps her going back for more, even after losing her job, she can’t get enough of the club.

But things fall apart, feelings become raw, love pushed to the side and Lucy thinks she will never feel the same way about Matty again. He’s changed, she’s changed. Will love be enough to repair the damage caused by The Afterworld?

Books in the Sinful Seasons Collection are all stand alone novelettes

Book 1 – Taming Toby – Available now
Book 2 – The Afterworld – Available for pre-order. Release date 6th of June
Book 3 – Cowboy Daze – Coming in July
#Bemybookboyfriend #JoanneSexton #TheAfterworld

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.